Welcome Soul Sisters!




"We must not waste our time hiding parts of who we are from the world around us. It is our weirdness, our secret passions, our deepest beliefs that make us who we are. Come out of whatever closet you are in."


                   Rebecca Campbell                          



You hear the whispers of your soul...

You crave more. You desire more.

You feel the nudge to make the shifts.

Sister, its time to work your light! 

Its time to answer the call!

Hello Beautiful!


I am Danielle Nichole, the Spiritual Healing Maven!


Spiritual healing is all about embracing the powerful Source energy of the Universe within ourselves to shine our light. Embracing the divine feminine and the divine masculine energies. Finding innate beauty in all things, even our shadows. The brightest candle casts the biggest shadow. 


I am a spiritual mentor for women on their journey to a life of six sensory living, embracing the divine feminine energy while balancing the divine masculine, and discovering their true beauty from the inside-out! 


With a sun sign in Gemini, its no wonder I am the multi passionate woman that I am! I dabble in just about anything "woo"- moonology, astrology, numerology, chakra energy, the Akashic Records, Reiki, crystals, oracle and tarot cards, rituals, and natural witchcraft. 


I also love holistic beauty and wellness. With a cosmetology background of 17 years, I feel we need to embrace outer beauty as much as our inner beauty. Outer beauty isn't shameful, vain or shallow! Feeling like you look good feeds your spirit!  


I am excited to be a part of your spiritual journey and welcome you to be a part of mine! 

Six Sensory Academy is all about stepping into your own gifts and abilities! Learn how to tap into your intuition, connect with your guides, spiritual tools and Universal energy to live a more fulfilling spiritual lifestyle! Its time to work your light! Rise Sister!  

Needing some guidance? I offer 1:1 mentorship opportunities, dream analysis oracle and tarot cards readings, chakra energy healing.

Masterclasses are a great way to get a taste of what its like to work with me! I host a group masterclass every month! Check back for each month's woo topic!